Support us

Soli Deo Gloria (No glorified Minitry or glorified Person)

Make Donation

You can make donation

Online donation with EPHRATA Givengain account

Make a safe and secure online contribution through Givengain (most of payments cards accepted) wherever you are in the globe. Click on the GivenGain donate button below which will redirect you to the Given Gain site to make your donation in a few simple steps.


Prayers request

Thank you for your prayers

We thank you for your prayers and for your financial support which will allow us both to contribute, without any discrimination, to the integral development of children and young people in a healthy and peaceful environment.

Prayer items:

  1. Pray for the emergence of Mali into a Just, Free, Prosperous and Strong Nation where the will of God reigns in Jesus Christ;
  2. Pray for the integral development of children through the improvement of their spiritual care, their health, their intellectual capacity (knowing how to read, knowing how to count and having basic skills) and the living conditions of their families, to enable them to be productive and to make their contribution as citizens and future leaders;
  3. Pray for the integral development of young people through the improvement of their spiritual and emotional care, the creation of means of subsistence and income, the good management of sexuality and reproductive health, listening and involvement of young people as actors in the promotion of good governance, democracy and social justice;
  4. Pray for the mobilization and empowerment of churches, communities, and the State for the promotion and protection of human rights in general and the rights of the child in particular;
  5. Pray for the implementation of the “Hope Revolution - Teen Challenge” program to prevent and help the liberation and healing of our girls and boys who are caught in the trap of addiction to drugs and other substances through the "total cure of renewal in Jesus Christ";
  6. Pray for the human, material and financial resources necessary for the implementation of the programs and the proper execution and management of the projects of the different programs;
  7. Pray for all our donors that God will bless them, bless the work of their hands and provide for all their needs in terms of health, physical security, success in their jobs / professional life, cohesion and peace in their lives and families.
< div class="space10">

Share

Nous soutenir

Soli Deo Gloria (Pas de Ministère glorifié, ni de personne glorifiée)

Faire un don

Vous pouvez nous faire parvenir votre soutien

Le don en ligne sur notre compte Givengain

Où que vous soyez dans le monde, faites une contribution sûre et sécurisée en ligne  via Givengain (la plupart des cartes de paiement sont acceptées) . Cliquez sur le bouton Donner de GivenGain ci-dessous qui vous redirigera vers le site Given Gain pour effectuer votre don en quelques étapes.

Sujets de prière

Merci pour vos prières

Nous vous remercions pour vos prières et pour votre soutien financier qui nous permettront à la fois de contribuer, sans discrimination aucune, à l’épanouissement intégral des enfants et le développement intégral des jeunes dans un environnement sain et paisible.

Sujets de prière:

  1. Prier pour l’émergence du Mali en une Nation Juste, Libre, Prospère et Forte où règne la volonté de Dieu en Jésus Christ ;
  2. Prier pour l’épanouissement intégral des enfants à travers l’amélioration de leur prise en charge spirituelle, de leur santé, de leur capacité intellectuelle (savoir lire, savoir compter et posséder des compétences de base) et des conditions de vie de leurs familles, afin de leur permettre d’être productif et d’apporter leur contribution en tant que citoyens et futurs leaders ;
  3. Prier pour le développement intégral des jeunes à travers l’amélioration de leur prise en charge spirituelle et émotionnelle, la création de moyens de subsistances et de revenues, la bonne gestion de la sexualité et de la santé de reproduction, l’écoute et l’implication des jeunes en tant que acteurs dans la promotion de la bonne gouvernance, la démocratie et la justice sociale ;
  4. Prier pour la mobilisation et la capacitation des églises, des communautés, des collectivités et l’Etat pour la promotion et à la protection des droits Humains en général et les droits de l’Enfant en particulier;
  5. Prier pour la mise en œuvre du programme de « Révolution de l’Espoir – Teen Challenge » afin de prévenir et d’aider à la libération et la guérison de nos filles et de nos garçons qui sont prises dans le piège de l’addiction à la drogue et d’autres substance par le « cure totale du renouveau en Jésus-Christ »;
  6.  Prier pour les ressources humaines, matérielles et financières nécessaires pour la mise en œuvre des programmes et la bonne exécution et gestion des projets des différents programmes;
  7. Prier pour tous nos donateurs  et donatrices  afin que Dieu les bénisse, bénit le travail de leurs mains et pourvoit à tous leurs besoins en matière de santé, de sécurité physique, de succès dans leur emplois/vie professionnelle, de cohésion et de paix dans leurs familles.
< div class="space10">

Partager